~ 2019 Officers, Board of Directors, Committee Chairs, and Associate Organizations ~

Officers

President, 2017-19 — Ardi Schneider, ardi.scott@cox.net
1st V.P. Membership, 2017-19 — Kathleen Kocatas, kathleen@kaillc.com
2nd V.P. House, 2017-19 — Beth Bean, bethbean@msn.com
Recording Secretary, 2017-19 — Julia Fry Landstreet, julialandstreet@gmail.com
Communications Secretary, 2016-19 — Susan Burke-O’Neal, susan_h_burke@hotmail.com
Asst. Sec./Treas., 2016-19, — Kathleen Whittemore, kmwhittemore@aol.com
Treasurer, 2017-19 — Judy O’Connell, joconnell@cipvt.com

Board Members

Lauren Corrinet, 2018-2020, lrc128@gmail.com
Pam Markham Heller, 2017-2019, spamela49@gmail.com
Marny Homan, 2018-2020, Website Content Mgr. marny.homan@gmail.com
Jan Whitman Ogden, 2017- 2019, jan_whitman@hotmail.com

Associate Organizations

  • Lighthouse Keepers — Ann Johnson, afsjohnson@gmail.com

  • Lighthouse Museum — Chantal Curtis, chantalacurtis@gmail.com

  • Conservancy — Joan Patton, jdmarvel4@mac.com

  • Westerly Public Library — Ardis Holliday, ardis@rcholliday.com

  • East Beach Association — Meredith  Flynn, meredith.eves.flynn@gmail.com

  • Watch Hill Chapel — Edith Eglin, bigeeds@aol.com

Committees

  • Boutique – Donna Simmons, donna.simmons@mottandchace.com

  • Children’s Programs – Marny Homan, marny.homan@gmail.com, Meredith Flynn, meredith.eves.flynn@gmail.com, Lauren Corrinet, lrc128@gmail.com

  • 4th of July Parade – Lauren Corrinet, lrc128@gmail.com, Emily Zanios, emily.zanios@gmail.com

  • Landscape Enhancement – Joan Lemp, jalemp@lempdc.com, Susan Harkins, seharkins@ymail.com

  • Merry-Go-Round – Susan Gummeson, gumgirl@optonline.com

  • Merry-Go-Round Beautification – Susan Harkins, seharkins@ymail.com, Elizabeth Ellis, esgellis@hotmail.com

  • Nominating – Donna Simmons, donna.simmons@mottandchace.com

  • Park Restoration – Joan Beth Brown, brownfam@optonline.net, Susie O’Connor, skoconnor6@gmail.com, Joan Patton, jdmarvel4@mac.com

  • Photo Show - Moya Saunders, moyamail@gmail.com, Tally Ackerman, tallywick@hotmail.com

  • Special Event – Rhode Island’s Unique Shoreline, Presentation by Mark Bullinger, Penny Kelly, pennyfb39@gmail.com, Patricia Lovejoy, pamol@optonline.net

  • Story Hour – Vicky Saglio, vfrysaglio@hotmail.com, Jane Hottensen, jane.hottensen@gmail.com

  • Video Oral History – Olga Goff, ogoff2@yahoo.com, Pam Heller, spamela49@gmail.com, Jan Whitman, jan_whitman@hotmail.com