2018 Officers, Board of Directors, Committee Chairs and Associate Organizations

Officers

President, Website Liaison, 2017-19 — Ardi Schneider
1st  V.P. Membership, 2017-19            Kathleen Kocatas, kathleen@kaillc.com
2nd V.P. House, 2017-19                Beth Bean, bethbean@msn.com
Recording Secretary, 2017-19            Julia Fry Landstreet, julialandstreet@gmail.com
Communications Secretary, 2016-18        Susan Burke O’Neal, susan_h_burke@hotmail.com
Asst. Sec./Treas., 2016-18, Garden Tour    Kathleen Whittemore, kmwhittemore@aol.com
Treasurer, 2017-19                Judy O’Connell, joconnell@cipvt.com
Past President, Ex. Officio, 2017-18        Joan Patton, jdmarvel4@mac.com

Board Members

Susan DeMovick,  2017-2018, sdemovick@me.com
Pam Markham Heller,  2017-2019, spamela49@gmail.com
Jan Whitman Ogden,   2017- 2019,  jan_whitman@hotmail.com
Moya Saunders, 2016 -2018,  moyamail@gmail.com

Associate Organizations

Lighthouse Keepers - Ann Johnson, afsjohnson@gmail.com
Lighthouse Museum – Chantal Curtis, chantalacurtis@gmail.com
Conservancy – Ann Stevenson, annrstevenson@hotmail.com
Westerly Public Library – Ardis Holliday, ardis@rcholliday.com
East Beach Association – Meredith  Flynn, meredith.eves.flynn@gmail.com
Watch Hill Chapel  - Edith Eglin, bigeeds@aol.com

Committees

Art Show -  Stacy Clapp, scclapp@yahoo.com, Laura Parker, lsparker361@gmail.com
Children’s Programs – Marny Homan, marny.homan@gmail.com, Meredith Flynn, meredith.eves.flynn@gmail.com, Lauren Corrinet, lrc128@gmail.com
4th of July Parade – Lauren Corrinet, lrc128@gmail.com, Emily Zanios, emily.zanios@gmail.com
Landscape Enhancement – Joan Lemp, jalemp@lempdc.com. Assistant – Susan Harkins, seharkins@ymail.com
Merry-Go-Round – Susan Gummeson,  gumgirl@optonline.com
Park Restoration – Joan Beth Brown, brownfam@optonline.net,  Susie O’Connor, skoconnor6@gmail.com, Joan Patton, jdmarvel4@mac.com
Story Hour – Vicky Saglio, vfrysaglio@hotmail.com. Jane Hottensen,  jane.hottensen@gmail.com
Special Event – “Reflections – Hurricane of ’38.”  Penny Kelly, pennyfb39@gmail.com,  Patricia
Lovejoy, pamol@optonline.net
Video Oral History – Olga Goff, ogoff2@yahoo.com, Pam Heller, spamela49@gmail.com, Jan Whitman, jan_whitman@hotmail.com

Fundraising Committees

Boutique – Donna Simmons, donna.simmons@mottandchace.com
Garden Tour – Heidi McWilliams, hnmcwilliams@gmail.com,  Kathleen Whittemore,  kmwhittemore@aol.com, Joan Patton, jdmarvel4@mac.com